This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.4
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Ernestas
    gb
    5.8
    20 October 2017
    Not nice
    I have asked for double bed, but we were still giving 2 single beds. When I asked to change it, been told that 80% of the rooms are 2 single beds. On booking.com said is double bed. It was not great time during the night sleep on seperate beds.
    Quite area
    justine
    gb
    10
    2 October 2017
    Great place to stay
    The location is excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Accommodation was very clean.
    gb
    5.4
    1 October 2017
    No children's pool or very child family lots of wasps
    Locality close to the old town
    lisa
    ie
    7.5
    1 October 2017
    we had a lovely time
    apartment could do with some painting inside and outside
    not far from the town nice quiet location shop close by lovely pool and garden area big spacious apartment
    Christine
    gb
    7.1
    29 September 2017
    Great for a basic, cheap stay !
    The pillows were lumpy, no coat hangers. Check-out is early, so i booked an extra day because we had an evening pick-up, which would've left us out in the open for 6/7 hours. Would not recommend for anyone with mobility problems. No bar/cafe.
    Nice quiet place to stay, the apartment was very spacious & the staff were very friendly. It's about a 20 min walk in the old town (all downhill )....which i didn't mind, we always got a taxi back which was about 3.90 euros. Nice & quiet round the pool (which is freezing), a pool bar would be great ! There is an ironing board in the room & you can get an iron for a refundable deposit of 20 euros (sad i know, but i like the option)
    Sophie
    ie
    8.8
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brendan
    ie
    6.2
    21 September 2017
    Pool area very deep and full of swaps
    Accommodation
    Carole
    gb
    5.8
    21 September 2017
    Loved my stay despite a few issues
    Fan in living room was filthy. No hot water for 24hrs.
    Spacious appartment. Good location. Quiet. Relaxing. Lovely big bathroom. Supermarket close by. Easy walk to albufiera old town. Beach beautiful. Air conditioning was effective
    gb
    4.5
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristian
    ro
    8.3
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara
    gb
    7.1
    17 September 2017
    All in all
    These apartments would not be suitable for families with small children as the pool has no shallow area and some of the paths to the apartments are precarious. The walk to the old town is a pleasant stroll but at about a mile may put some people off. A taxi into town costs about €4 and a tuc tuc €10. There also appears to be a half hourly bus service from across the carriageway. The apartments are spacious but would de difficult to cater food for a family in. There's is a kettle, toaster, microwave and 1 hotplate to cook on. Also a fridge with a small freezer compartment. The apartment was clean enough but the bathroom smelt a little.
    These apartments are well situated in a quiet area approximately a 12 minute stroll away from the edge of the old town. There is a well stocked supermarket across the dual carriage way, a take away, a cafe and a restaurant. They are spacious although a little tired. Maids bring fresh towels and toilet roll regularly and sweep the apartments daily. The pool area is well kept providing both sun loungers and shades.
    gb
    8.3
    13 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.2
    13 September 2017
    Spacious and clean and ideally situated to visit the beach and town centre whilst far enough from the hustle and bustle to get a good sleep
    McAusland
    gb
    10
    8 September 2017
    A beautiful quiet apartment with great staff, not far from the beach and vibrant old town.
    We didnt like leaving and would of loved to stay longer!
    The staff were so welcoming. The premises had lovely gardens and we enjoyed the pool. The accomodation was bigger than we expected, clean and with good air conditioning. We werent far from the beach and old town, making our short stay an adventure for us, thank you.
    Miriam
    gb
    9.6
    8 September 2017
    Fantastic we shall return!
    No childrens pool
    It had everything we needed! So much space in our 3 bedroom villa, peaceful and quiet, excellent maid service, clean towels everyday, fantastic location
    Michael
    ie
    6.2
    7 September 2017
    Our stay was ok but lack of snack facilities meant we did not fully enjoy our time here.
    There was no snack bar or cold drink facility in this complex and this impeded severely on our holiday as it is nice to have a cold drink in this warm climate. One member of our party had a walking disability and the lack of this service really impacted our enjoyment. When looking at the Booking.com website while choosing this accommodation it showed a snack and pool bar which was misleading and will impact future bookings on your site.
    the peace and quiet.
    Kaye
    ie
    10
    26 August 2017
    Enjoyed our stay.
    Property was clean with bed linen / towels changed daily. Had a lovely swimming pool. Friendly staff.
    Jamie2112
    gb
    7.9
    25 August 2017
    It did the trick, but nothing to write home about
    The onsite bar and pool table rooms were closed and were "never" open. This was miss sold on your website and should be looked at.
    The villa was very spacious and it was in a good location. The staff (only one receptionist on duty at a time no other staff except for cleaners) were very helpful
    Anna
    pt
    5.8
    19 August 2017
    Standard aparthotel place, decent for a short stay and not so far away from the center.
    jeanette
    gb
    3.3
    16 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close